In Love With A Married Man

Image

What would you do if the guy you love is unfortunately married? With ring on his finger and has plans to settle for family sake?  Gosh, it’s a cruel small world we’re living in; bound with clueless feelings and sudden burst of emotions where you can almost rip yourself off and ask, “Why the hell I’ve fallen in love with him? He’s married.”

It should be the end of the topic. After hearing the word engaged, married, with fiancée and planning to settle down; this is the moment we said to ourselves enough. But you know it’s not easy to forget or ignore a feeling you knew is very foreign. Too many fishes in the sea, probably. Fish yes, but good catch, I don’t think so. Because, there’s a possibility of catching starfish when you’re rummaging for better fish in the sea. This saying seems to apply on guys where better ones are already taken.

And why married guys filled with charm compared to singles? Why not look for available ones if the man we’re attracted to already has a wife?The inexplicable veracity lies with the appeal of being financially stable, less dependent, more matured and ultimate bravado. They have the capacity, one that is unexplainable, to make women fall in love with

images

them regardless of the marriage issue. Movies depicting infidelity is a testament as why it’s almost ok to date or have an affair to wedded guys. Perhaps, because this men allowed ladies like us to smooch them without restrictions. In return, we permit our hearts to rule instead of our minds. We plummet to a forbidden relationship and we still don’t care. Complications arise when a woman let a devoted man to get her even if she knows it’s wrong.

 Recently, I met a guy oozing with charisma luring me all over. He’s damned hot aside from him being buff and lean and everything. He looks younger than his age. Actually, I wouldn’t want to be distracted yet I can’t help myself looking at him so different that I wanted to kiss him. Seriously, my hormones are raging ready for war. I believe I love him for just a span of period. Things might have been fine since I’m single but he’s married. Capital M and the rest is history.

There was a part of me wanting more of knowing him fully and him to me. Imagination has been trying to play that one day he’ll leave his wife and children because he knows he can’t stand them anymore because he found another woman. But, as I see the picture, I know being mistress is never listed on my plan and will never be. I couldn’t grasp the idea of being with someone who’s already committed with great responsibilities. It hurts trying to comprehend you won’t be together unless there’s some fortuitous event happened. Somehow, I didn’t wish any of those to occur.

Days later, I was trying to fight any feelings beginning to grow. So as not to get depressed, I ask for a dearest friend’s counsel. It’s true that in all parts of your body, only the heart has its own mind where you can’t dictate whom to love and when to. I perceived his happiness with his newly-built family and I can’t be in the way.

In the future, I will have a family where I will plan what’s best for us; for my husband and children are where my hopes starting to build. Like any other spouse, I don’t want some home-wrecker ruin the foundation I made for us. I don’t expect to be fooled behind my back with the guy who promised to by no means love and cherish me forever and later will exchange me because of a third party.

5 thoughts on “In Love With A Married Man

  1. This is a message to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://nsru.net/fdse They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  2. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

Leave a Reply

